Fort Worth’s Oldest and First Funeral Home - Since 1879

Our Staff

Monte Joe

Monte Joe Brown

Funeral Director/Embalmer/Crematory Operator
Monte@fwfh.net


 


Chris Brown

Christine “Chris” Brown

Administrative Secretary/Licensed Beautician
Chris@fwfh.net


 


Chris Brown

Victoria “Tori” Faith Brown

Secretary/Receptionist/Student
Tori@fwfh.net


 


James

James George

Crematory Operator


 


Dan

Dan Hallowell

Funeral Director/Embalmer


 


Lee

Lee Jackson

Funeral Director/Embalmer/F.D.I.C./General Manager
Lee@fwfh.net


 


Amber

Amber Lee

Funeral Director/Embalmer


 


Ginger

Ginger McKinney

Funeral Director/Embalmer

 


LaRita

LaRita Sullivan

Administrative Assistant
Larita@fwfh.net

 


Shirley

Shirley Welch

Funeral Director

 


Brenda

Brenda Williams

Advanced Funeral Planning Coordinator
Brenda@fwfh.net

 


Done

Don Wirsdorfer

Funeral Director/Embalmer/Crematory Operator

 


Kit

Kitt Wood

Funeral Director
Kitt@acmsdfw.com